Dedicated and professional

leeg
Paul van Uden
In business since 2002 and founder of Xolv. After studying commercial economics at the Hogeschoool in Den Bosch he worked as Marketing manager for the Nederlandse Textiel Conventie (now Modint) and as Director of sales and marketing for Euler Hermes. paul@xolv.nl
Fred Colin
Active in financial services since 1989 and joint founder of Xolv. Previously worked for; Nationale Nederlanden, ING Bank and Euler Hermes. He specialises in credit management solutions. In 2007 Fred began in business with his own company AllCreditZ. fred@xolv.nl
Jeroen Ottevanger
Active since 1992 in financial services, specialising in credit insurance. Jeroen previously worked for Atradius , where he was deputy country manager NL between 2008 and 2011. In business since 2011, when he established Creditwise. In 2013 Jeroen joined forces with Xolv. jeroen@xolv.nl
Erik Bolsius
Active in financial services since 1993. Previous employers include ABN Amro, F. van Lanschot, RBS and Euler Hermes. His specialism is credit insurance and working capital improvement. Erik began in business in 2004 and joined up with Xolv in 2011. erik@xolv.nl
Nicole van den Berkmortel
Nicole started working for Xolv in 2013. Previously Nicole was a freelancer, involved in event planning. Within Xolv she is responsible for the entire back office. nicole@xolv.nl
Menanynke Hulshof-Schippers
Menanynke has a lot of experience. In combination with a fresh mind and a huge network she became one of the leaders in the credit insurance industry. Within Xolv she is responsible for existing customers and product development. menanynke@xolv.nl
David Prommersberger
David Prommersberger is managing director of Xolv Finance and entrepreneur since July 2013. He previously worked at ING Commercial Finance, De Lage Landen Factoring/Leasing where he was part of the management team. david@xolv.nl
Esther van der Schoot-Munster
The world of finance and more specifically credit insurance is a well know area as Euler Hermes is a former employer of Esthers. Her sharp commercial sense, dedication and large network make her a highly appreciated accountmanager to our clients. esther@xolv.nl
Jeroen Poort
Jeroen gained his financial experience working at i.e. Credit Lyonnais Bank Netherlands, Rabobank, Fortis Commercial Finance, Deutsche Bank AG and Coface. Since 2016 Jeroen is an enterpreneur, specialized in working capital improvement- and financing. jeroen.poort@xolv.nl
Klaas Kruise
Klaas started working for a few years at Rabobank before he switched to the credit management industry in 2006. In 2013 he worked for Atradius as a sales manager. Since march 2017 he is our new Sales Director. klaas@colv.nl